The International Pageant is held annually each June. Here are the divisions to choose from

    14 International Titles: 

Young American Women of Service

Little Princess (babies, 2-3)

Miss Young Princess 4-6

MISS Elementary 7-9

MISS Preteen  10-12

MISS Young Teen  13-15

MISS Teen  16-19

YAWOS Ambassador  

American Women of Service
You may dually compete if you fit into more than one category

Sweetheart 20-30

MS 31-up

MRS 18-up

Elite 35-49

Classic 50-59 
Senior 60 up
AWOS Ambassador